Film Major Student Representatives Announced

Announcing the Film Major Student Representatives for 2016-2017:

Representative: Will Whitley

Alternate: Ash Jibben

The student representatives to the faculty:
1. Represent student interest at faculty meetings, serving as non-voting members.
2. Joins with the school Executive Committee in the appointment of students to ad hoc committees.

If you have questions or suggestions for your representatives, feel free to contact them at the above email addresses. 
Thanks to Will and Ash for agreeing to serve!