P.A.’s Needed for Shoot

My name is Andrew Williams and am writing to you on behalf of The Vegan Roadie, a traveling culinary web series. My friend and I, Dustin Harder (The Vegan Roadie) are hitting the road at the end of this month to produce the second season of the show. Our final stop on this journey is Portland, Oregon. Filming dates are June 20-23, 2016.

My inquiry to you is this; we are looking for possible volunteers in every city we are visiting. The duties for this would consist of assisting me on all aspects of production while we are in Portland. This would be a non-paid opportunity, but a chance to get some real world production experience on a  tv quality web series. All responses can be sent to my email druwilliams14@gmail.com. Feel free to visit http://www.veganroadie.com/ to see what we have done for season one.

