Composer Seeks Collaborators

My name is Bill Hoshal and I’m a composer and sound designer here in Portland. I compose music for all media in all styles ranging from classical orchestral to jazz and ethno-world. I was a staff arranger and musician for the Walt Disney Company for 10 years and am currently the Audio Director and Senior Composer/Sound Designer for King Show Games. I have a love of independent film and am looking to collaborate with film makers that need original music scores composed for their films. My website contains music demos of various styles with new pieces being frequently added. Please feel free to contact me if I can help with your project.Thank you.

William Hoshal

website: www.williamhoshal.com

email: williamh@williamhoshal.com
PSU email: whoshal@pdx.edu

